advisercas.blogg.se

Email merge from word
Email merge from word










email merge from word

The option Always use the default account when composing new messages, will not be checked by default. You're looking for the Send messages section. The second step, still in Outlook is File > Options. Tell Outlook to always use the default account Set the desired sending account as default in the Outlook optionsĢ. I said, no, I want to send from Set as default, close. So I had it, this was my default right here. Find the email account you want to send from. You'll see all your email accounts right here. Step number one, is you want to go to File, Account Settings, Account Settings. I am using Outlook for Desktop and in order to change the sending email account for mail merge you have to follow two simple steps:ġ. Set the default email account in your account settings However, a question I get a lot is what do you do if you've got multiple Outlook accounts and you want to pick which one is used when sending the mail merge emails? Well, this is what I aim to show you below. I've covered how to create mail merges before, with Outlook, Word and Excel in this video. Mail Merge with Outlook is a great time-saving tool and one of the most popular videos on my YouTube channel cover this exact topic.












Email merge from word